College Code : D726
CET Code : D663

Ethics Committee

Click here to access Institute code of EthicsĀ 


Ethics committee Members

Department- Designation

Designation/Role in EC

Dr.Madhusudhana Community Medicine,SIMS Chair person
Dr.Prashant Babaji Pedodontics Member secretary
Mrs.Radha S Bhat Psychotherapist Social Scientist
Mr.Siddhalingaiah H G Advocate Legal Expert
Dr.Raghunandan District surgeon Member
Mrs.Revathy R Biostatistician Community Medicine,SIMS Member
Mr.Avinash Gowda Community Representative Member
Mr. Raghavendra M P Reader, Pharmacology Member/Basic Medical Scientist
Dr.Sudhakara Bhat G Professor, Dept. of Prosthodontics Member
Dr.Chethana K C Professor, Dept of Periodontics Member
Dr.ZeenathAmbareen Reader, Dept. of Pedodontics Member